When can i transfer my Sapphires?
There are two ways to transfer Sapphires:
- The gameworld has ended
- You deleted your avatar on a gameworld
When that is matched you remaining Sapphires will be automatically transferred to the Lobby. Sapphires will not be transferred if the avatar is banned!
What Sapphires can be transferred?
Only Sapphires that you have purchased can be transferred. Hence Sapphires that are already transferred once, can be transferred again. Sapphires that you obtained any other way (from Quests, Dungeon etc.) are not transferable.
You can only transfer remaining Sapphires.
Where can i transfer my Sapphires to?
You can transfer your Sapphires to every Gameworld you have an avatar on. That avatar must not be banned, in the tutorial or in deletion.
How can i transfer my Sapphires?
Once your Sapphires are transferred to the Lobby you can see it in the Gameworld overview.
Simply choose the gameworld you want to use the Sapphires on and click "Transfer to game world". Keep in mind that you cannot split the Sapphires and that the transfer can't be undone. The complete amount will be transferred to the selected Gameworld.